The Spiritual Freedom Show with Richard Lawrence

Share on

#20 ~ What would you consider the hallmark of a great spiritual person? Wisdom? Compassion? Humility? Spiritual Powers? When the Master Aetherius described the greatest Master on the surface of the planet Earth – the Lord Babaji – the word he chose was: active. What can we learn from his example?

#19 ~ In true meditation, you experience a deep state of oneness. Love becomes more than an emotion. It becomes something universal, impersonal and unconditional. Putting this into action is what service to others is really about. In this podcast episode Richard talks about love, service and spiritual development. What can we do to help others? How does selfless service help us to awaken our higher chakras?

#18 ~ Richard talks about the psychic and intuitive aspects of the journey to Enlightenment. How can we best develop and apply our psychic abilities? How can our intuition help us to navigate the trials that will face us along the way? Is meditation still the best way to spend our time if we want to achieve this goal?

#17 ~ How can we best use our physical energy and resources in harmony with the law of karma? How can we transmute our basic thoughts into something higher – and raise our consciousness, so that we can make a real difference in the world?

#16 – With the giving of The Nine Freedoms in 1961, Mars Sector 6 stated that: “The greatest yoga is – SERVICE.” He even declared: “Serve – and you will become enlightened.” Catch episode #16 of The Spiritual Freedom Show with Richard Lawrence as he explores what this declaration means for spirituality on Earth – and for your own spiritual path.

#15 – Everything we eat, everything we drink, everything we touch is solidified sunlight; the power and energy of those beings who make up the radiations of the Sun. These beings are known as the Solar Lords. And we only exist because of them! In the ninth – and final – Freedom, Mars Sector 6 describes Solar Existence as total freedom. He also tells us why this is so. Richard Lawrence will explore how the example set by these sacred beings can inspire our own everyday thought and action, right now, here on Earth.

#14 ~ Bravery is essential at every stage of our spiritual evolution. The more we advance, the more we are tested, and the more we can continue to advance. Richard Lawrence takes us back to the First Freedom to focus on three practical ways we can each combat fear in our own lives!

#13 – 11 Steps To Saturnian Existence
The most ancient, the most sacred, the most enlightened beings from any planet in this Solar System come from the planet Saturn. In ‘The Nine Freedoms’, for the first time in history, we have been given a real insight into their true, Divine nature. Richard Lawrence explores the 11 steps we will all take in our journey towards Saturnian Existence, which, believe it or not, is our spiritual destiny.

#12 – How To Raise The Kundalini Through Service
Kundalini is a mystical power located at the base of the spine, sometimes referred to as the “Serpent Power”. Controlling this power is key to Enlightenment, Cosmic Consciousness and beyond. Mars Sector 6 tells us in ‘The Nine Freedoms’ that we can cause the Kundalini to rise in natural, unforced fashion by giving service to others. In this episode Richard explores exactly what happens within you.

#11 Richard Lawrence explores the next step we will all take after graduating from this classroom of experience on Earth. Mars Sector 6 gives us a glimpse – for the first time – into the real nature of interplanetary existence: the next stage in our spiritual evolution.

#10 -Beyond Nirvana.  In the Sixth Freedom, Mars Sector 6 reveals to us a completely new vista of spiritual evolution beyond Nirvana. Tune in for a glimpse into the world of the ageless Ascended Masters on Earth.

#9 – Discover the truly awesome indescribable state of Cosmic Consciousness through the words of two people who have experienced it for themselves – and written about it: Paramahansa Yogananda and Master of Yoga Dr. George King.

#8 – If there is anything that will change the world, it’s Love! Not the conditional love we experience as basic emotion, but true, unconditional, impersonal Love – something that motivates our work to help others and which we can radiate, as an energy, to help heal our world.

#7 – Catch the seventh episode of the Spiritual Freedom Show with Richard Lawrence as he explores how we can all find our path – and know God!

#6 – Whatever problems we might face in life, it’s not fear that’s going to help us deal with them – it’s enlightenment.

#5 – Be inspired by the example of the Ascended Masters in the knowledge that we too will all one day achieve the crowning initiation of Ascension.

#4 – Richard shares his decades of experience cultivating his own intuition and psychic abilities, and teaching others to do the same.

#3 – Mars Sector 6 tells us–unambiguously–that the first step on the ladder to Enlightenment is Bravery.

#2 – Discuss the revolutionary message of Mars Sector 6, which can help you find a balance between service and self-development in your life.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x